EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Pura Vida is dedicated to hiring individuals with the highest qualifications and a true passion for fitness, wellness, and personal service.
 

Membership and Hospitality Professionals
Pura Vida is always looking to meet professionals in our field. If you have a specific talent that translates to our unique brand, we want to meet you. We are looking to add to our membership team. The position is both membership sales and service. For details, please contact Keith Moore at keithm@puravidaclub.com.


​​Spa Guest Services
Seeking part-time guest services in the spa. Dynamic personality, knowledge and interest of the spa industry, and customer-service experience are preferred. Please send resumes to Lindsay Dunsmore at lindsayd@puravidaclub.com.

 

Licensed Nail Technician
Seeking Licensed Nail Technician at SPAVital.  Please send resumes to Lindsay Dunsmore at lindsayd@puravidaclub.com.


Personal Trainers
Seeking dynamic, experienced, certified personal training professionals.  Please send resumes to Heather Bahlman at heatherb@puravidaclub.com.


Pilates
Seeking experienced and comprehensively trained Pilates instructors. Looking for dedicated, open-minded and collaborative professionals who are available evenings and/or weekends.  Please send resumes to Saralyn Ward at saralynw@puravidaclub.com.

 

Front Desk Staff
Seeking part-time opening and closing positions. Dynamic personality, knowledge of the industry, and customer-service experience are preferred. Please send resumes to Jillian Kingdom at jilliank@puravidaclub.com.


Indoor Cycling Instructor
Pura Vida is currently seeking certified, experienced, highly motivating indoor  cycling instructors.  Please send inquiries to Sarah Fox at sarahf@puravidaclub.com.

 
Pura Vida Fitness & Spa and is an equal opportunity employer.